-54%

تصميم المواقع

1300

الفوائد التي ستحصل عليها عند إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بك: -

  •  يتم تضمين استضافة الويب (سنة واحدة فقط)
  •  وقت الإنشاء 20-25 يومًا
  •  تحليلات مهنية
  •  بوابة الدفع (Paypal ، Stripe)
  •  الصفحات الاجتماعية (Facebook و Instagram و Twitter)
  •  CDN
  •  البريد الإلكتروني
  •  تصميم شعار
  •  دعم مميز لمدة شهر واحد
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
أضف إلى قائمة الامنيات
المتجر
0 من 5
التصنيف:
  طرح سؤال   الدردشة الآن (تسجيل دخول)

الوصف

ما هي المواقع الإلكترونية التي يمكننا القيام بها من أجلك

مقالات

نصمم مدونة لشركتك باستخدام أحدث تقنيات تصميم الويب ونحلل متطلباتك بعناية.

ملف

إذا كنت تبحث عن موقع ويب Portfolio احترافي لعرض عملك ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح. نحن فريق من المصممين الموهوبين مع سنوات من الخبرة في صياغة محافظ رائعة للمحترفين.

التجارة الإلكترونية

مع سنوات من الخبرة في تصميم وتطوير مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية ، يمكننا بناء متجر على الإنترنت لك في أقل من أسبوع. تحقق من محفظتنا للاطلاع على أمثلة لما يمكنك تحقيقه في غضون أيام قليلة. نقدم أيضًا أسعارًا مناسبة للميزانية ، لذا لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

متجر على الانترنت

بصفتك مالكًا لنشاط تجاري صغير ، يجب أن تركز على عملائك ومواكبة الوتيرة السريعة للابتكار في عالم الأعمال. فلماذا لا نستعين بمصادر خارجية ونتولى كل شيء نيابة عنك؟ إنشاء متجر على الإنترنت هو تخصصنا. اترك الأمر لنا لمساعدتك على البدء والاهتمام باحتياجات التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك اليوم!

موقع التعليم

سيرشدك فريقنا من محترفي التصميم الخبراء خلال العملية ، لجعل موقع الويب الخاص بالتعليم والدورات التدريبية حقيقة واقعة. سواء كنت تريد مدرسة عبر الإنترنت ، أو لتوفير معلومات لطلابك ، يمكن لفريقنا مساعدتك في إنشاء منتج عالي الجودة.

مطاعم وبقالة توصيل عبر الإنترنت

ما الذي تحصل عليه عندما تجمع بين راحة مطاعم التوصيل عبر الإنترنت وتسوق البقالة؟ وجهة واحدة تلبي كل احتياجاتك ومتعة. نحن نجعل شراء الطعام وتسليمه أمرًا سهلاً. مع مجموعة واسعة من المطاعم ، سنحرص على تلبية أي رغبة لديك. نحن نقدم كل شيء من البيتزا إلى السوشي إلى الطعام التايلاندي والمزيد! توقف عن عيش حياتك في المطبخ ، ودعنا نأتي بمطعمك وبقالتك إلى أشخاص آخرين في المنزل.

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “Web Design”
لا مزيد من العروض لهذا المنتج!

استفسارات عامة

لا توجد استفسارات حتى الآن.

-54%

Web Design

1300

Benefits You Will Get When We Create Your Website:-

  •  Web Hosting is included ( 1 Year only )
  •  Creation time 20-25 days
  •  Professional analytics
  •  Payment Gateway ( Paypal, Stripe )
  •  Social Pages (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter )
  •  CDN
  •  Email
  •  Logo Design
  •  Premium support for 1 month
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Store
0 out of 5
Category:
  Ask a Question   Chat Now (Login)

Description

Which Websites we can do for You

BLOG

We design blog for your company by using latest web design technology and carefully analysis your requirement.

PORTFOLIO

If you are looking for a professional Portfolio website to showcase your work, then you are in the right place. We are a team of talented designers with years of experience in crafting awesome portfolios for professionals.

ECOMMERCE

With years of experience in designing and developing ecommerce website, we can build an online store for you in less than a week. Check out our portfolio to see examples of what you can achieve in just a few days. We also offer budget-friendly prices so don’t hesitate to contact us for more information.

ONLINE STORE

As a small business owner, you should be focusing on your customers and keeping up with the rapid pace of innovation in the business world. So why not outsource and let us handle everything for you? Creating an online store is our specialty. Leave it to us to help you get started and take care of your ecommerce needs today!

EDUCATION WEBSITE

Our team of expert design professionals will guide you through the process, to make your education and courses website a reality. Whether you want an online school, or to provide information for your students, our team can help you create a quality product.

ONLINE DELIVERY RESTAURANTS & GROCERY

What do you get when you combine the convenience of Online Delivery Restaurants and grocery shopping? A single destination catering to your every need and pleasure. We make food shopping and delivery easy. With a wide selection of restaurants, we’ll be sure to satisfy any craving you might have. We offer everything from pizza to sushi to Thai food and more! Stop living your life in the kitchen, and let us bring your restaurant and your grocery to other people home.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Web Design”
No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.